Better Together.


Leadership Team

The Ministers Alliance is comprised of a Number of Pastors from differing denominations who seek to build community together as we build community in Rhode Island. 


President: Pastor Jabulani McCalister
Calvary Baptist Church, Providence

Vice President: Rev. Althea Jackson 
Haven United Methodist Church, East Providence

Treasurer: Pastor Nikita McCalister
Bethany Baptist Church, Pawtucket 

Secretary: Rev. Justin Lester 
Congdon Street Baptist Church, Providence



Participating Pastors


Minister Ezekiel Solee
Associate Minister, 
Westside Tabernacle Baptist Church, Providence 

Rev. Shavon Starling-Louis
Pastor, Providence Presbyterian Church, Providence

Rev. Matthew Kai
Pastor of Westside Tabernacle Baptist Church, Providence

Rev. Dr. Tom Wiles
Executive Minister ABCORI

Rev. Dr. Donnie Anderson
Executive Minister Rhode Island State Council of Churches (RISCC)

Rev. Tim Quainoo 
Hill City Church, Providence

Minister Monica Page, 
Associate Minister
Morning Star Baptist Chruch, MA 
(Rhode Island Resident)